Relaxation and well-being in the heart of the vineyards

The peaceful haven that is the Spa des Clos opened in 2017, and offers the perfect opportunity for a relaxing experience away from your hectic daily routine.

It includes a sauna, spa bath, three treatment rooms (including a double room), relaxation lounge, and staff at your service 7 days a week. Our team offers tailor-made facials, body treatments, massages, beauty treatments, slimming treatments using cryotherapy (cryolipolysis) and spa bath treatments.

Learn more about our well-being area and our body and facial treatments

Our spa has partnered with three premium and complementary brands.

Biologique Recherche, a bespoke brand for incredible results, right from the first treatment. This technical brand offers exceptional personalised treatments and has an innovative approach to aesthetic skincare.

Vinésime, a luxury cosmetics brand that draws from the treasures of the Burgundy region. Using its own vintage cosmetic extracts from prestigious Burgundy vineyards, the brand develops anti-ageing products with outstanding properties for both body massages and facial skincare.

Nohèm, an organic and eco-responsible brand, explores rituals from five continents. It brings the best from all the world’s beauty practices and tailors its products to western consumers. Treatment and massage protocols have been developed specifically with the products, to further perfect the Nohèm beauty ritual, following contemporary aesthetic techniques.

Why not book your treatment or massage now to ensure complete peace of mind?

See our treatment menu for more information.

Discover our current deals

Le soin du moment

Relaxation et bien-être au cœur du vignoble

Véritable havre de paix, le Spa des Clos, créé en 2017, vous offre une parenthèse de sérénité et d’évasion dans votre routine quotidienne.

Sauna, baignoire balnéo, trois cabines de modelage (dont une cabine double), salon de détente, personnel à votre service 7 jours / 7. Notre équipe vous propose des soins du visage sur mesure, soins du corps, modelages, soins esthétiques, minceur par la cryothérapie (cryolipolyse).

Pensez à réserver vos soins à l’avance.

Découvrez notre Espace Bien-Être et nos soins corps et visage

Notre établissement met en lumière trois marques d’exception complémentaires pour tirer le meilleur de chacune d’elles.

Biologique Recherche, une marque sur mesure pour des résultats incroyables dès le premier soin. Marque technique, avec des soins personnalisés d’exception, elle apporte une approche novatrice au soin esthétique.

Vinésime, une cosmétique précieuse fondée sur l’excellence de la terre de Bourgogne. La marque élabore, à partir de ses propres extraits cosmétiques millésimés issus de vignobles prestigieux de Bourgogne, des soins anti-âge aux propriétés inégalées pour les modelages du corps comme pour ses soins visage.

Nohèm, marque Biologique et éco-responsable, explore les rituels des cinq continents. Elle propose le meilleur de toutes les beautés du monde adapté aux consommatrices occidentales. Des protocoles de soins et de massage développés spécifiquement sont associés aux produits, pour parfaire encore le rituel de beauté Nohèm, selon les techniques esthétiques contemporaines.

Pour plus de confort, pensez dès à présent à réserver vos soins et modelages.

Pour en savoir plus, consultez la carte des soins.

Découvrir nos bons cadeaux

Le soin du moment